Cayman Islands

Travel information Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands are a British Overseas Territory located in the western Caribbean Sea. The three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman make up the Cayman Islands. Grand Cayman is the largest and most populous of the three islands, and is home to the capital city of George Town. Grand Cayman is a popular tourist destination, known for its white sand beaches, crystal-clear waters, and vibrant coral reefs. Cayman Brac is known for its rugged beauty, with its limestone cliffs, caves, and lush vegetation. Little Cayman is the least developed of the three islands, and is known for its secluded beaches and abundant wildlife. 

The Cayman Islands are known for their laid-back lifestyle and friendly locals. Visitors can enjoy a variety of activities, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, fishing, and sailing. In addition, the islands are home to a number of luxury resorts, restaurants, and shopping centers. The islands are also known for their vibrant nightlife, with a variety of bars, clubs, and casinos. 

The Cayman Islands are a popular destination for both leisure and business travelers. The islands are home to a number of international banks and financial institutions, as well as a booming tourism industry. The islands are also home to a number of world-class golf courses, as well as a variety of other outdoor activities. 

No matter what type of traveler you are, the Cayman Islands are sure to provide an unforgettable experience. From the white sand beaches and crystal-clear waters to the vibrant nightlife and luxury resorts, the Cayman Islands offer something for everyone.

Locations in Cayman Islands